Subscribe Now

* You will receive the latest news and updates on your favorite celebrities!

Trending News

Blog Posts

Gh Live!

KiDi out with his second album, “Golden Boy” 

Lynx Entertainment signee & Ghanaian Afrobeat/Afropop star, KiDi, has released his second studio album titled ‘Golden Boy’.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by KiDi (@kidimusic)

Prior to the official release, KiDi had earlier teased listeners with the release of two singles ‘Spiritual’ and ‘Touch It’ which solidified the fact that this album was going to be a fire one. The Singer also previewed the album to the media by holding a listening session at Kwahu in the Eastern Region of Ghana on Tuesday.

Kidi’s “Golden Boy” album is made up of fourteen (14) songs with features from top-tier Ghanaian artists and one Nigerian artiste. The album features Joey B, Kuami Eugene, and Patoranking.

  • Golden Boy
  • Birthday Riddim
  • Touch It
  • Magic
  • Cyclone
  • Dangerous
  • Spiritual ft Kuami Eugene & Patoranking
  • Send Me Nudes ft Joey BDaddy Issues
  • So Fine
  • Like A Rockstar
  • Ping Pong
  • Bad Things
  • and Mon Bebe.

KiDi’s maiden album ‘Sugar’, earned him a lot of spurs including Album of the Year at the 2020 Vodafone Ghana Music Awards.

Stream KiDi’s new album below:

Related posts

Leave a Reply