Subscribe Now

* You will receive the latest news and updates on your favorite celebrities!

Trending News

Blog Posts

Gh Live!

Sarkodie releases no pressure album 

Ghanaian rap icon Sarkodie has released his sixth album, dubbed ‘No Pressure’. This 15-track project is one of the biggest releases in his career so far. The 36-year-old Tema native’s six studio album includes “Vibration” ft. Vic Mensa, which was released as a single in July. The Album also features appearances from top international artiste including Giggs (United Kingdom), Wale (United States), Harmonize (Tanzania), Cassper Nyovest (South Africa), Oxlade (Nigeria), Kwesi Arthur (Ghana) and, Darko Vibes(Ghana). 

Bursting the scene in 2009 with his debut album Makye, Sarkodie has been one of the most influential rappers on the continent. His contributions to the Ghanaian music industry have earned him numerous accolades as one of the biggest music stars in his home country of Ghana. A 2-time BET Hip Hop Awards winner, he was named Ghana’s Artiste of the Decade at the Vodafone Ghana Music Awards in 2019. To date, he’s amassed over 450 million streams of his music across DSPs.

No Pressure Album Meta Data

No pressure Album was released on July 30, 2021, by Sarkcess Music, Eagle Plug, and Ceek. Recording sessions took place in 2020, with Sarkodie. Music Entrepreneur  KJ Spio and Michael Owusu Addo serving as the record’s executive producers. The album is a mixture of Afrobeats, Hip-hop, and Rap music. It was produced primarily by Jojo Farinella, along with production from MOG, Altranova, Certified Bangerz, Beatfreaks, Coublon, and Kaywa.

Sarkodie No Pressure Album Track List

See the tracklist for Sarkodie’s ‘No Pressure Album’ below:

1. Rollies and Cigars 

2. Vibration featuring Vic Mensa 

3. Round 2 featuring Giggs 

4. Coachella featuring Kwesi Arthur 

5. Jaara featuring Medikal 

6. Married To The Game featuring Cassper Nyovest 


8. Fireworks featuring Wale

9. Whipped featuring DarkoVibes 

10. Deserve My Love 

11. Don’t Cry featuring Benerl

12. My Love featuring Harmonize 

13. No Fugazy 

14. Non-Living Thing featuring Oxlade 

15. I’ll Be There featuring MOG Music

Listen to No Pressure Album on Audiomack

Related posts

Leave a Reply