Subscribe Now

* You will receive the latest news and updates on your favorite celebrities!

Trending News

Blog Posts

general

King Promise Announces European Tour Dates & Locations! 

Listen to this article

Ghanaian afrobeats superstar King Promise has announced he is set to embark on a music tour in Europe. The Legacy Life Entertainment artiste will be touring some European countries from April 30th to May 29, 2022.

Sharing the news, The star took to his social media pages to make the announcement where he also entreated his fans to purchase the tickets as soon as possible as they will be out on Sunday, 6th March 2022.

The “Chop Life” crooner will be touring countries like Germany, Netherlands, France, United Kingdom, Denmark, Sweden, and Norway.

He wrote; I’m coming on tour to a city near you. Tickets go on sale on 6th March. Get yours fast! It’s about to be a movie #5Star

 

Sign up for access: livenation.uk/yFPX30scq2w

King Promise 2021 Tour Dates
Sat 30 Apr – Bellevilloise (Paris, France)
Tue 3 May – Luxor (Cologne, Germany)
Wed 4 May – Oyoun (Berlin, Germany)
Thu 5 May – Melkweg (Netherlands, Amsterdam)
Sat 7 May – Waagenbau (Hamburg, Germany)
Mon 9 May – Lille Vega (Copenhagen, Denmark)
Tue 10 May – Debaser Strand (Sweden, Stockholm)
Wed 11 May – John Dee (Oslo, Norway)
Tue 24 May – Institute 3 (Birmingham, UK)
Wed 25 May – Academy 3 (Manchester, UK)
Sun 29 May – Koko (London, UK)

Related posts

Leave a Reply