Subscribe Now

* You will receive the latest news and updates on your favorite celebrities!

Trending News

Blog Posts


Timaya releases new album :Gratitude 

On April 20, 2020, the DM Records boss took to his Instagram to announce the title of His new album, his willingness to release it, and to tell his fans the reason for the delay. He went ahead to then ask his fans if he should release the album.

The last project Timaya released was Chulo Vibes in 2019 and it spawned the hit, ‘I Can’t Kill Myself.’ His last single was ‘Win,’ with Falz.

The Album is made up of 15 solid tracks Including his hit song with zero features with production credits going to Yung Willis, Orbeat, Ayzed, Spotless, Wireless Mouth, Chillz, Vibe O, BoomBeatz, Krizbeatz and Chris Strings.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by PAPICHULO (@timayatimaya)

His 2019 smash hit “I can’t kill myself” also got featured on the Album.

Listen to “Gratitude” below:

Related posts

Leave a Reply