Timaya releases tracklist for impending album, ‘Gratitude’

On November 18, 2020, Nigerian singer, Timaya will release his eighth overall body of work. The 15-track project will be titled, ‘Gratitude’ and it will have no features.

The album will be Timaya’s seventh to be released under his label, DM Records. Production on the album will be handled by Yung Willis, Orbeat, Ayzed, Spotless, Wireless Mouth, Chillz, Vibe O, BoomBeatz, Krizbeatz and Chris Strings.


View this post on Instagram


GRATITUDE. 18/11/2020. 🙏🏿

A post shared by PAPICHULO (@timayatimaya) on

On April 20, 2020, the DM Records boss took to his Instagram to announce the title of his album, his willingness to release it and to tell his fans the reason for the delay. He went ahead to then ask his fans if he should release the album.

The last project Timaya dropped was Chulo Vibes in 2019 and it spawned the hit, ‘I Can’t Kill Myself.’ His last single was ‘Win,’ with Falz.

Leave a Reply