Gh Live!music

Kofi Mole Releases Knackaveli E.P

Kofi Mole

Ghanaian rapper and GroundUp Chale prodigy Kofi Mole A.K.A Aporsor Gangster has finally released his much anticipated E.P dubbed “Knackaveli”.

The 8-track Extended Play features Joey B, Pappy Kojo, and Edem. The trio delivered amazing individual verses to spice up the body of work which happens to be Mole’s debut EP in 2022. Knackaveli E.P was mixed and mastered by MOG, Juiczxx, BPM Boss, and Qwesi King.

Kofi Mole Releases Knackaveli E.P
(Knackaveli E.P Cover Art)

Born Edward Kofi Agyemang Amoah, Kofi Mole is a Ghanaian rap artist with a distinctive approach to making music. His sound is very diverse and breaks all creative boundaries and his songs explore different genres and ideas.

The melodic rapper has been in the music scene for a while and has been consistent throughout the years. His hard work, consistency, lyrical dexterity and delivery are among the numerous features that can’t be ignored.

Knackaveli EP” is a beautiful project you will want to add to your playlist and play endlessly.

Knackaveli EP Tracklist

Knackaveli EP Tracklist
(Knackaveli EP Tracklist)

1. Kofi Mole – Abuakwa

2. Kofi Mole – Monsters Dey Back

3. Kofi Mole ft Edem – Tetetete

4. Kofi Mole ft Pappy Kojo – Mood

5. Kofi Mole – Yepie

6. Kofi Mole ft Joey B – Work

7. Kofi Mole – Hope

8. Kofi Mole – Opoku

Download and Stream this masterpiece on Apple Music

Leave a Reply